January 6 2013 7 06 /01 /January /2013 15:46

weihn1....and maybe he brings you Santas Secret.

weihn2And now the unpacking..

weihn3Look how many small parcels and they are all for me.

weihn4All lovely packed...

weihn5......... and now..........

weihn6........ lovely unpacked.

weihn7One,.......

weihn8......... after the other.

weihn9And another one........

weihn10...........short stop to play..........

weihn11......to jew...

weihn12............and back to work........

weihn13..........toys.......

weihn14..............goodies...............

weihn15.............a lot of them ...........

weihn17.................. and all for me.

weihn18Thank you dear Smila, Jasper and Can-Openers. Thank you very much.

weihn19The Wichteling Project is finished now. I should have asked or a person to clean all this pigsty up cause I won't do that. Maybe if I ask mommy or dad.

Share this post
Repost0

comments