October 24 2010 7 24 /10 /October /2010 07:55

Pferd.jpg 

I've learned to get back as soon as I see a biker a jogger or a horse. Then I have to sit down and wait until they are gone to get my reward. That's my good education. Now one of the ladies on the horses thought I would be affraid of horses and hide myself at momies side. So mom explaind to her my education and asked her if she would be happier if I would goof around with her horse so she would fall down. Silience then. After that a slight " ok in that case - thank you"  That's what I wanted to hear.

 

Share this post
Repost0

comments

K
<br /> <br /> wow those are some big dogs hehehe!<br /> <br /> <br /> You are a very good girl for behaving, we wouldnt be able to :)<br /> <br /> <br />  <br /> <br /> <br />  <br /> <br /> <br /> <br />
Reply
K
<br /> <br /> I did that when I met my furst horsepups the other week but then I went khrakhkerdog to go see them again!<br /> <br /> <br /> Hugz&Khysses,<br /> <br /> <br /> Khyra<br /> <br /> <br /> <br />
Reply
M
<br /> <br /> You are a very good girl to respect the horse's space and wait till they pass by!  We hope you were rewarded handsomely!<br /> <br /> <br /> Love ya lots,<br /> <br /> <br /> Maggie and Mitch<br /> <br /> <br /> <br />
Reply