December 25 2010 7 25 /12 /December /2010 12:46

we1Whole day long I needed to sit and wait.

we2Can we start now?

we3That's from Roki.

we4What maybe in there ?

we5I can smell something good.

we6Yes wonderful goodies.

we7There in the Christmas Bag.

we8Yummie.

we9Liverwurst in a Tube. Mhm.

we10And a soft puppy.

 

 

we11That's an other gift from Joy.

we12Oh, so many goodies.

we13And that's a "Briard on Board" sticker which I got also from Joy.

we14That's a gift from my good friend Rain.

we15Goodies. Yippie.

we16What? Still an other gift from Rain? Please give it to me.

we17Yeah, two fluffy toys.

 

 

 

we18

It's done.

we19Thank you so much mates.

we20The battleground.

we21Deep sleep.

we22

I thank you so much mates for all the beautiful gifts and the wonderful Christmas Cards. Although daddy has told me that maybe we can not play this game next year without looking for a bigger flat so we can stock all that stuff. I say, l let's scrub the guestromm and ceate a playground for me. 

 

P.S. Rain, Finn, Lottikarotti and Cleo, Winston & Aimee were allowed to unpacked.

Share this post
Repost0

comments

T
<br /> <br /> Wow......wasn't Santa paws good to you!<br /> <br /> <br /> Happy holidays.<br /> <br /> <br /> Big Nose Pokes<br /> <br /> <br /> The Thuglets<br /> <br /> <br />  <br /> <br /> <br /> <br />
Reply
K
<br /> <br /> Woo SO skhored!<br /> <br /> <br /> Woo were so khute and so furry happy!<br /> <br /> <br /> I khan see how much woo enjoyed herding your sheep ;-)<br /> <br /> <br /> Thanks fur sharing these great pikhs and videos!<br /> <br /> <br /> Happy HOWLidays -<br /> <br /> <br /> Hugz&Khysses,<br /> <br /> <br /> Khyra and The Golden Khousins Merdie and Harley<br /> <br /> <br /> <br />
Reply
M
<br /> <br /> You scored BIGTIME, Sally!  Merry Christmas to you and to your family!<br /> <br /> <br /> Love ya lots,<br /> <br /> <br /> Maggie and Mitch<br /> <br /> <br /> <br />
Reply