October 14 2012 7 14 /10 /October /2012 08:28

sonntag1.jpgHello, my name is Sally. I live on the French Riviera. I must start this way because I do not know for sure whether any remembers me, because it has been long time lacking for a good reportIt is because"THEY" say that they have too little time and so have not enough leisure  Anyway, I  classify that under the category "laziness". Therefore I apologize here for them. And with the story hunting, it is over, as  the hunting season has started again. So I have to stay inside as usual. Today  was a great hunt, they were shooting criss-cross over the roads without warning signs. And once escaped this danger, we still runs a risk  being overrunby a cyclists. And angry old walkers, even if I walk calm besides mommy or daddy. Therefore, here behind my fence is the most agreeable place, if not some idiots throw in their butts.

Share this post
Repost0

comments

A
<br /> Dawling Sally<br /> <br /> <br /> I've missed you<br /> <br /> <br /> my Mommi is just as bad and I'm not getting much attention these days.  I keep hoping she'll have mowe time fow me befowe evewyone fowgets me.<br /> <br /> <br /> Pleez stay safe fwom those huntews<br /> <br /> <br /> smoochie kisses<br /> <br /> <br /> ASTA<br />
Reply
M
<br /> Of course we remember you, Sally.  Stay safe from those hunters!<br /> <br /> <br />  <br /> <br /> <br /> Love ya lots,<br /> <br /> <br /> Mitch and Molly<br />
Reply
R
OHHHHHHHH povera mamma Sally! Vieni qui da me che giochiamo insieme!!!!! La piccola Heaven
Reply