November 17 2011 4 17 /11 /November /2011 15:47

A1Mom: Hey Sally, the yellow villain was right there and has left a packagethat is personally

            addressed to you. Will you have it?

A2Bring it on, it is mine. That sent me Filou and Alec, because I am suffering here. Hah. My friends just  take care of me.

a3Gently nibbling the edge, just damaging anything.

a4You must excuse the drool, but that's what happens when you have no thumbs, and it also smells delicious from inside the box.

a5I can read what's inside.

a6Poh, homemade biscuits, my favorites. And a draggame. Ingenious.

a7Suitable for indoor and ......

a8......... outdoor fun. 

a9Oh, thank you dear ones sniff, I'm totally gone. I told mom that the stains in the chocolate belong to me. Because you have to share. What can I do if they do not like the biscuits .

Share this post
Repost0

comments

T
<br /> Wowza.......look at what you got!<br /> <br /> <br /> That new dragalong looks lots of fun.<br /> <br /> <br /> Big Nose Pokes<br /> <br /> <br /> The Thugletsx<br /> <br /> <br />  <br />
Reply