December 3 2009 5 03 /12 /December /2009 16:53



Today is my birthday and I've got a parcel from Joy too.


 
 

A lot of gifts.




                                                            And many emails from you all.



Thank you for all the good wishes and the presents.




Unfortunately nobody could come. What a pitty.




 I came to this world two years ago today.

My God which possibillities I thought I would have, herding dog, rescue dog, police dog or guard dog.

Puppy dreams.


But instead, I ended up with two madmen. Who knows them, knows what I mean.
And what have I become??

No herding dog
No rescue dog
No police dog
No guard dog

But, I have achieved almost everything what makes a  dog's life  great.

The bed is mine, just like the couch, there's nothing left of their world of two. Everything was restyled appropriate for dogs. Even their clothes have changed dramatically. They also had to change over from a sportscar to a jeep. No more goofing arround on dull parties and high society meetings.
Their little world has turned completely upside down.
I only drink water straight from the tap.
Food  always has to be  served on a soft mat, or I can not eat anything as the plate makes too much noise.

I bark when I want
I sleep whenever I want
I nerve whenever I want
I ask for goodies whenever I want


In short, I do what I want, when I want, with whom I want, even if I do not want. 

Trust me, that's the one and only way to rule a kingdom of your own. I am not so conceited but this Can-Openers deserve  me 
.
Share this post
Repost0

comments

B
<br /> Congratulation dear Sally<br /> <br /> <br />
Reply
M
<br /> Happy birthday, Sally! We hope you have the best day ever!<br /> What nice gifts from Joy!<br /> <br /> Love ya lots,<br /> Maggie and Mitch<br /> <br /> <br />
Reply
S
<br /> I was wandering on web for speech writing help and found your website; it was a relief because I have got all the information now.<br /> <br /> <br /> <br /> <br /> <br /> Informative speeches<br /> <br /> <br /> <br /> <br /> <br />
Reply
K
<br /> Life is furry good!<br /> <br /> Happy Barkday BeaWOOtiful!<br /> <br /> Hugz&Khysses,<br /> Khyra<br /> PeeEssWoo: Sory I khouldn't make it - the big pond thing is a bit of a challenge!<br /> <br /> <br />
Reply