August 5 2009 3 05 /08 /August /2009 05:31

 

Because Mom has back pain, we have got a new coffee table. Now combing should not be a problem anymore. And thanks to the rubber mat, I do not slide.

 

Perché la mamma ha il mal di schiena, abbiamo un nuovo tavolino. Ora pettinatura non dovrebbe più essere un problema. E grazie al tappetino di gomma, non planata.

 

En tant que maman a le mal de dos, nous avons une nouvelle table à café.  Maintenant brossage ne doit pas être plus un problème. Et grâce au tapis de caoutchouc, je ne glisse pas.

 

Share this post
Repost0

comments

K
That should work khwite well fur both of woo!<br /> <br /> Hugz&Khysses,<br /> Khyra
Reply
M
That translator worked well and said something different than we thought at first. You look like you need a good grooming often with all that hair.<br /> <br /> I guess I am lucky because momm doesn't need to bend over to brush most of me so I don't need to get on a table.<br /> <br /> Slobbers,<br /> Mango
Reply